Beatles 255 255 255

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

I'm probably going to get a Cheetah on this one, but I went to look for the Beatles Christmas Time (Is Here Again) lyrics, and this popped up:

Screenshot_20181225-205639.png

Very odd; I put Beatles & 255 255 255 into the Google machine, and got zero returns back. Nill. Null. Abyss. Yet 255 255 255 is the Decimal Code for White. That makes some sense? It is the White Album, after all. Has this always been out there? I put the Beatles in quite a bit in the Google machine, and I've never seen anything like this before. I'm probably off here, but my intent was to debuke the opening of said Xmas songs opening...

I think I hear Lennon stating "You're about to hear a Remix of Beethoven, '44" . Instead, the line should be "Interplanetary Remix! Page four hundred and forty four!" Aside from that, I like numbers. I like the idea of gematria. I like the idea that word, symbol and number tie into some type of clue regarding the reality we live in. So I thought, "what does 2+5+5+2+5+5+2+5+5" equal? Well friends, it equals 36. What does 36 equal? Thankfully we still have the Google machine.

Screenshot 2018-12-25 at 9.20.01 PM.png

That's curious. Two lives?

Here are a couple of other curious hits :

  • St. Paul was put to death 36 years after the Christ that was Jesus
  • The sum of 1,2,3...36 is equal to 666 (I won't bother with this one)
  • 36 revelations of John
  • 36, the number, is used twice in the Bible
  • Beast, the word, is used 36 times in Revelation
  • Satan, the name, is used 36 times in the New Testament
  • The word Faul (just kidding, fall), is used 36 times in the Bible


Image Source

And so much more. Maybe it's the eggnog, bloody mary(s), or even the Axeman(men). I'm not sure. But Fairmont, if you're reading, well done. I'll check this line of query tomorrow...this could all be for nothing, but I like a good clue. At least this is on the blockchain, right? For better or worse?

Merry Christmas everyone! And merry Christmas, "Beethoven Remix...of '44"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94