A microphone for Christmas ? Got it !

in #christmas6 years ago

I really needed a microphone... Did you know that I've published more than 100 videos on Steem in the last 6 months ? Ok. They were in french so you probably don't know about that :D But I needed a microphone to have a better sounds and a nicer image... Without my white Apple headphone !

I am happy Happy Happy.... Because... I will also have my own show on Steem :D And will start a podcast in 2018 !!!

IMG_7351.JPG

IMG_7360.JPG

No more this -->

Capture d’écran 2017-12-30 à 18.40.01.png

And you what did you receive from Santa ?

Sort:  

Cool. Rode est une marque respectée. Garde bien ton pop shield, les Rode sont sensibles, cela atténuera les crêtes aigues des sifflantes, les chuintantes et les pe pe à l'enregistrement.

J'ai presque rien compris à ce que tu m'as dit mais j'ai googlé pop shield et je crois comprendre ce que tu veux dire :D MERCI du conseil @dbddv01

Lol well to be honest if I was doing so many videos/day I would buy one also.

Oh yeay! :D
Nothing is more exciting than a gift!

@vaelriey or the things you can achieve with the gift :-) Hope you are well !

A usefull gift is the best 😃 hope you are well too and achieve great things with the mic!

Oh thats exciting!! I'm happy for you :)

@paolajane Thank you so much for coming by ;-)
I loved your video vlog about the cake :D Congratulation to your lover for being on trending page !!!

Très cool ton micro :-) du coup j'suis un peu jaloux, je pense que je vais m'en trouver un aussi.. J'avais un super casque qui fonctionnait du tonnerre y compris pour un son top HP, mais le câble a fini par céder, snif ...
J'ai visité ton site (comprendre steem), excellent matos, merci pour tout tu m'as fait progresser à pas de géants :-)

@itharagaian coucou, tu as aussi besoin d'un micro? Tu fais quoi de beau ???
Merci pour le site ;-) c'était vraiment l'objectif : faire venir un max de steemiens FR et les garder en leur faisant tout comprendre tout de suite :D

Je gère une chaîne youtube connue d'à peu près personne, mais je m'y amuse ... Maintenant grâce à ton tuto, j'ai une chaîne D.tube ...
Mes vidéos sont surtout gaming, ou nature :) Mais je débute :-)

Ce micro est excellent j'ai pu le tester chez un ami qui a aussi le bras PSA-1 et le filtre anti pop SM6 c'est que du bonheur (c'est un streamer de jeux vidéos)

Bon courage pour tes projets et bonne année 2018.

Ha cool :-) je t'avoue que j'ai aucune idée de qui que quoi... c'est Père Noel qui est passé ^^

Oooohhh. It looks so nice. Can you take that mic out on the RODE with you? :)

YES !!!!!!!! :)

Wow, that is one handsome bread you have on the screen right now.

Yes, the bread is wearing a Santa's hat, but it's still pretty good looking. :)

LOL ! I was on Steemit chat :D Its you right :D ???? HAHAHHAHHA

It's me, someone on the chat was making fun of me about being famous and left this post on the chat :D It took me like 10-15 minutes to understand.

But yes, sorry for confusing you with my comment :)

Wow an exciting 2018 for you! :) I didn't get anything from Santa, maybe I've been naughty? ;) -from your follower #1502 :D
it's like an ID number hahaha

@wanderlass dont worry, I usually don't ask anything to Santa, but this year I really needed a mic ;-) I am sure you have been wonderful !!! Don't believe Santa !
Thanks for being one followers, Will check your blog too :) We have a quiet similar goals !!

Thanks for the encouragement @roxane ! I'll try to be more WANDERful for 2018 too so Santa notices me :D I'm sure your much closer to your goals in 2018, and I'll follow that :)
Oh and thank you for your time! Hope you enjoy my 2 travel blogs at the moment. :)

Lol well to be honest if I was doing so many videos/day I would buy one also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50