What you will do when you wake up during Christmas Season?

in #christmas7 years ago

When i wake up everyday , i thank God that he has given me life that i can continue with the works that i will be doing. I may able to provide the needs of my family . I could do my work at the office.


image source

But during Christmas Season it is different, i still thank God but i immediate turn on the radio and look for a Christmas music from there if not i will try to play some Christmas music play list in my computer. I feel refreshed and jolly every time i hear Christmas song, it really melts my heart feeling myself that it is the best season event for the entire year .


image source

People celebrate them and also we can see many people are too busy now packing their gifts and other necessary things that are needed for some Christmas parties and occasion.

I was about to go out yesterday to go into mall , but are many people falling in-line in the terminal where i used to ride sa V-hire if i won't be driving. The bad thing is that there is no V-hire and yet there too many people lining up ,if i will line up and wait for my turn , it will take nightfall ,so i did left.

Due to curiosity i check the passage way where all the vehicles are going , and i see that the vehicles too are lining up , so that means i am right with my expectation.

So i decide to go home instead.

Now i will asked again , what will you do when you wake up on Christmas Season ? as for me i already said it, i turn on either the radio or my computer to play some Christmas songs.

Sort:  

Hey Robin, when I wake up in Christmas I do the same I do every other day in the year - I kiss my wife good morning :)

You make sure you have a nice Christmas close to those you love. I wish you the best and that you spend a Christmas full of love.

Best wishes from this friend of yours from Portugal :)

thanks @spiritualmax , merry Christmas to you too.. =) it is surely a great Christmas to us all. =)

I think about the true meaning of Christmas, the birth of one of the greatest masters in our history.
Son of God?, sure, we are all children of God, but Jesus was a very special child with very special gifts.
Best regards from Thailand
Tom

it is really well said @zanoni , your comments are true , no one can deny that. thank you for this.

You're welcome @robin-ho, enjoy the Christmas time
Best regards from Thailand
Tom. 🎅🎅🎅

thank you very much @zanoni. =) it is surely a great Christmas for you too.

This post has received gratitude of 5.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @robin-ho.

Upvoted! There's nothing like listening to Christmas music to put you in the Christmas spirit.

yes.. it is really true... =) @rina.tours.world, christmas music brings the colors of christmas season. =)

You got a 2.58% upvote from @upme requested by: @robin-ho.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67