What Christmas present you want to received this Christmas Season?

in #christmas7 years ago

Christmas Day is near and it is now less than 2 weeks. I am feeling excited since it is the most waited event for me. This is a very special event in which most people are celebrating with their family members and friends .


image source

On those event , people share with laughter , share experiences and happiness. It has been a tradition of most Filipino people to give gifts to their family members and some times to friends. Gifts are represent on the appearance and the attitude of the person that you are giving.


image source

Some people want big gifts or expensive gifts that it makes other people hard to provide his/her requested gift. There are also some people prefer small gifts or cheap gifts , as long as they do received a gift they really treasure it with their hearts.

There are also people that they want to be loved and recognized in which that is their greatest gift they want to received on Christmas.

As for me i would like to received some gifts that are heartily given and at the same time hope to have more Steem Power to power up my Steemit account . =)


image source

Now if you will receive a gift what would it be? Will this be expensive , cheaper or a tangible thing?

Sort:  

I always pray for world peace :)

nice... that is the best gift for us all.. @alfredotongco. i do like that also.

wow.. that's really nice wish also.. =) @thantzinwin

All I want for Christmas is for my girlfriend to say Yes... I didn't tell anyone in my "real life" that I'm going to propose, but 24th of December is going to be the day I will ask for her hand in marriage.

Wish me luck brother :)

A dragon or a boyfriend :P

25348826_574305559628246_23527304149739466_n.jpg

it depends on what you prefer. =)

Dragon xD I think he would behave better haha

sure he is .. =)

This post has received gratitude of 4.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @robin-ho.

Send me an iphone x or a Xiaomi note 3 device ....

hahaha... @brainz , yes it is one good gift to have too.

Just some sbd will do

yes.. sbd will do. =) @smiles563. We just build up and continue working.

great post!

yes it is @five34a4b , they are really great. =)

You got a 3.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @robin-ho.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.66% vote... I was summoned by @robin-ho! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77