Merry Christmas

in #christmas7 years ago

This year had been unusual for me aside from I am getting fat. Oh well, I almost look like Santa Claus. I am thankful for this year, I had the opportunity to travel outside the country, no hassle with my solar array system that I personally installed and proud of last year and of course being a crypto enthusiast this year.

I joined the Steem community this year and so as my wife and so far we have nice feedbacks and met nice people. Hopefully the platform will become more successful for the coming year. Wishing for more power for cryptocurrencies.

I am wishing everyone a merry christmas and a happy new year.

May-your-life-be-filled_1449325038.jpg

Sort:  

MERRY CHRISTMASS TO U PHILLIP20

Merry Christmas!

Great post Phill I'm new here.

Merry Christmas!

merry christmass man

Merry Christmas!

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas!

Thank you and Merry Christmas to your family as well!!!!!

Congratulations @phillip20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Merry Christmas Pillip
have a great new year
here's what people of Iran have celebrating these days
besides Christmas, Persian people have Yalda Night celebration,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46