Christmas Celebration in Nigeria

in #christmas7 years ago

Christmas celebration is usually a good period here in Nigeria, it is a time when families get together, periods when there is exchange of gifts and there is usually so much love during this season that you begin to wish it should last forever.

I will share some pictures with about the way people are celebrating Christmas over here in Nigeria and I hope you enjoy them.


Image Source


Image Source


Image Source

Thank you, I remain your very own Nigerian Lady @oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga form getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Where's a picture of you celebrating Christmas???? 😁😁😁😁😁

loading, it will be delivered shortly

Wow this is a wonderful holiday seeing the smileing face in everyone nice one and beautiful picture.

Everyone's face is laughing. This is the most important thing. Always smile in your face. When you are not Christmas it is also smile. The humanity of yesterday needs this ... Merry Christmas to all of you ...

Always Smile .. :)))) @oluwatobiloba

thanks@slayer10

Nice photos..I wish not only this season but always love so much..

Merry Christmas to everyone :)

merry Christmas

Christmas is the season of our christ birth so there must definately be smile on people's faces.. I hope you are really enjoying yourself too @oluwatobiloba.. Merry christmas hun

yes I am enjoying myself oooo, my pictures are loading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79