Look what we found mixed in with the Christmas decorations. Star Wars stuff ...

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8197.PNG

IMG_8193.PNG

IMG_8196.PNG

Kids dug out some of the old Star Wars toys that were mixed in with the other Christmas decorations...... decorating is now on hold.

Maybe we will add them to the Nativity ... 3 magi and the droids we were looking for.

Sort:  

Kenapa dekorasinya ditahan???

We needed to stop and play with the Star wars toys.

You know how to make em click @offgridlife! 😂

❤️ #StarWars #Christmas 🎄 😊

Sometimes I make $50-$80 on a post and sometimes I make $0 ... it all seems so random to me so I just post random things. I never ever win any contests but all my entries make a few extra SBD.

Remember to let your Steem Voting Power go back to 100 % ....

I notice that you are down to 1 % - So Your voting Rewards will be $0 ..... (until you get back to 80-100%) Check here: https://steemd.com/@somealaskaguy

And Read this Steemit Tip #1:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@offgridlife/steemit-tip-1-upvote-only-5-10-posts-a-day

Thank you 🙏 @offgridlife much...

Respect-Some-Alaska-Guy-DJ-BitMoji.png

I really appreciate your looking out and I had already liked that article and planned on #reSteeming it which I already did thankfully.

I like to #reSteem to curate and help others learn what I'm learning but also, so that I can contribute to the success of the posts that I #upVote and like, as I also want it to be on my wall for future reference for my own continued SteemIan ed and because it might go in one of my future blogs or videos. 😉

Is there a point where you can become a 🐳 🐋 and upvote 500 to 1000++ followers at least per day and it still not affect your voting power?

I want SP more eventually so that I can pay for whatever #reSteeming services I need to get my blogs upvoted and earn that way because I plan on killing it on here with content.

Wait until you see my series #CryptoKungFu 🥋 & Blockchain #MortalKombat. 🥊 😂

No joke but comical series for SteemIans JUST LIKE US. 🤗

So what I'm asking oh wise one ☝️ 😂 is, how do I get my voting power (VP) up to reward my folks, while getting my steem power (SP) up to increase my earning potential from blogging and paying for reSteeming services?

some-alaska-guy-gif.gif

The absolute best way to increase your Steem Power on here is to do the
Following:

Step #1 : Make 5-10 very Original Content posts each day. Especially Photography of the part of the World you live in. I find people want to see what other places look like - so I post lots of Nature Photographs from canada with a very short blurb on the area.

Post your Creative work - Paintings, sculptures, writing, poetry, Travel photos, etc etc

Only Upvote 5 posts per day to keep your Voting Power at 100 % - You are Voting too much and your Votes end up being wroth zero dollars. - Once you get to $500 Steem power you can adjust how much % vote you hand out. if you want to Vote on 100 posts per day you can set your Vote power to 1 %

Get paid 50/50 rewards so that you have some Steem Dollars to convert to Steem if Steem Dollars go up to $3 and Steem is at $1 or so....

Go back and read #Step 1

❤️ it man thank you 🙏 so much!

SteemIt game plans! 😉

And a #dab for you my friend! 👍

dab-regular-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

@somealaskaguy I checked out your blog .... Very Good information. You can also earn some extra Steem Dollars ( Bitcoin or any other Crypto currency) here : https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem-dollars/?r=94125

@offgridlife will check out.👌 👍

you make me dream :) 😄

I am always dreaming

do u have some advices to get followers fan please ?

I just commented on a lot of posts when I started and I try to post 5-10 very different posts every day.

Excellent advice @offgridlife! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44