You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Tis the Season to Give to a Steemian | December 17th | Giveaway for $50 Worth of Upvotes

in #christmas7 years ago

I don't listen to podcasts and there isn't really a movie I'm dying to see this holiday season.

I'm pretty new to Steemit so I don't spend too much time on here yet, but I think I end up spending an hour or two a day reading posts and sometimes posting myself. My favorite part of Steemit is the fact that it allows people to earn from what they would otherwise post for free on Instagram or Facebook.

I love all holiday desserts really :)

Sort:  

Yes, totally agree.. Why make big corporations filthy rich when we can all earn for participating in the platform!

That's a good way to put it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35