Xmas spirit and Cheer is all over ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŒฒ

in #christmas โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Isn't this the best time of the year? So much color, so much fun and such a wonderful vibe.

Almost every place and every shop have Xmas decor put up. Xmas tree, glittering lights and decors bring in the cheer. Children are looking forward to their Santa gifts and all that I find around is joy and laughter.

These are some of the Decors that I manage to capture while moving around in this last week. From my last few post you will see that I have been spending lot of time outdoors. It's a beautiful weather and the festive season does not allow me to stay indoors.

The most gorgeous and tallest tree that I saw in this season
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This one is also grand
image.png

image.png

It's just not about the Xmas Trees, there is a lot around it also
image.png

image.png

Aww, I loved this one, so cute
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This one is also cute
image.png

The modern Santa
image.png

I hope everyone around is also enjoying the spark of Xmas in their own ways.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort: ย 

I am a person I do not celebrate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26