My christmas wish basket

in #christmas6 years ago

What do I Want for christmas this year? Well if you are going to get me something and haven't yet here are some few suggestions.

  1. Perfume: not too strong but one that can last long.


image source

  1. Running shoes: I wear a size 7.5 UK. They should be able to handle the shock on the kenyan roads so good shock absorbers. Colourful but no luminous colors. I run in the mornings so no need for my shoes to call out from a distance.
    Also I have flatfeet so link to the best options

  2. A rubiks cube 4X4/ the pyramid one: I love puzzles and I spoilt the one I had.


Shop for it here Overseas shipping so buy early

Shop for it here Overseas shipping so buy early

  1. The electric Chapati maker


Buy from here. They are in stock so no worries.

  1. Jewelery: This might sound suggestive posting photos. So go crazy with this one

  2. A job: I need more excitement, A job in IT security/forensics inclusive of travel

  3. SBD: Each one of you reading this can gift me with this.
    Because the markets have favoured us in the past few weeks. small tokens of this are highly welcome to a newcomer like me.

If you still cannot find a suitable one maybe we just need to spend time together. Your time will be highly valued. Come with ideas to make lives better. We can brainstorm over a cup of hot chocolate and or a glass of wine plus a movie to boot. Can you dance? We can also do that. It's all on the cards this time of the year.

Now I know christmas is a time for magic. And we all want to experience it. So make a wish you never know.

Sort:  

Electric chapati maker?!!? Is that like ironing a chapo xD

I am hoping I get it. Then I will make you guys some

Haha this made me so happy! Now that we're asking, I want a return air ticket to Nigeria 😅

We are merely suggesting.

A chapati maker?I thought only Indians loved them.I bought myself one.But hardly use it now.Handmade ones are the best.

You don't say? Then again I don't know how to make them the manual way. I will need lessons for that.

Yes ofcourse we call it chapati maker/roti maker.But am just curious.Are chapatis popular in Kenya too?

Want you want are nice. I wish I have 50 SBD now. cool ehn?

@seyiodus.

Please share with me when you get. Right? 😜

lolx. let see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98