Santa and Little Biscuits

in #christmas7 years ago

The other day, Little Biscuits told me that one of his classmates thinks his mum and dad are Santa. I asked him what does he think.

His answer was solid: you know what I think, mum.

I was not 120% on what he meant, but hell yeah, raising Little Biscuits is build upon bluffing my way through the world of his imagination and accusations, I answered; Did you tell your friends your theory?

He told me that his friends thought he was joking and laughed.

Let me tell you (and Little Biscuits’ friends) he was dead serious and here are the reasons why.

  1. The color red
  2. Small spaces (chimney and sometimes even a keyhole)
  3. Intelligence

Now it can be more obvious, right? You know who Santa must be, right? You don’t believe in such thing as flying reindeers, right?

Last year English speaking Santa came to his kindergarten and that was also what made him realize that Santa wasn’t a human. It just didn’t make sense to Little Biscuits that he was the only one who could communicate verbally with Santa, he knew then the man must be just a helper of real Santa.

Santa uses his human helpers dressed up like the Santa everyone knows as what Santa actually is, is a top secret.

Then he came up with most wonderful and thoughtful idea of what it might be.

You know, right?!

It’s not yet discovered by us humans, but Santa is actually super intelligent flying Octopus!!! (octopuses actually there are many of them, as we all can guess)

I’m very proud of our wonderful Little genius Biscuits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41