You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Tis the Season to Give to a Steemian | December 17th | Giveaway for $50 Worth of Upvotes

in #christmas7 years ago

I would love to see "The Last Jedi". I saw the first Star Wars movie when I was a child. I love the whole concept.

As far as steemit. I spend more time here than I actually want to. It's kind of addictive. On purpose I have to deny myself and get some off-time putting the phone on airplane mode.

Adding up bits and pieces... around 2 hours.

Sort:  

Thanks for spending so much of your time with our community, you're really active here and I appreciate your support! I agree, Steemit has become an addiction that's a bit out of hand for me. I've probably spent 8+ hours per day on here in the last week ☕️

It's an both an outlet of expression and investment for the future. The actual time online can not compare to the time offline I think about it. Thank you for your support and encouragement. Keep steeming^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66