Merry Christmas - a thoughtful, compassionate song about what is truly important.

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am new to Steemit....so a big wave and hello from me :). I could have started with a formal introduction but instead I'm gonna jump right in and share this song and video written, performed and produced by my beautiful friend and partner. A reminder that we can get so caught up in the buying and receiving of presents that we can forget what it means to truly give. Something as simple as smiling at a stranger,buying a hot drink for someone living rough, spending time with those you love, giving to charity.....You get the idea.

Merry Christmas to All, wishing you a peaceful day
Melsy X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39