P.E.A.C.E - A Different Kind Of Holy Day Scenery

in #christmas5 years ago

This is a collection of various pictures I took in Bali for “Weihnachten” in green. 🎄

Unfortunately we found our tree all dried up :)

I wish You a peaceful Christmas

and

Selamat Galungan for my Balinese friends

🧡💜♥️

Yours
Mammasitta

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mammasitta-peace--a-different-kind-of-holy-day-scenery-g0mksga5-1545688850821.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

And those pictures are so nice mama

Green is the vibe these days 🌱🎄💚🍀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already green is my best colour

Happy holidays dear @mammasitta <3

Posted using Partiko Android

💚🌱🎄🌟 Thats really nice! Thanks much! I wish you more than you wish for yourself 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also love green a lot at the moment but usually more pastel tones! I am hoping you enjoy those “x messy days” 😊😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same to you wherever you are on this planet atm 🌱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry Christmas to you love! Hugs :)

Merry Christmas to you, Mamma.

Danke schoen!!! 💫🌟

Posted using Partiko iOS

So peaceful :)

Merry Christmas 🎅🎄🎁

Enjoy your holidays sweetness!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty! But I am sorry to hear about your tree. Merry Christmas, @mammasitta.

Hahha! That’s ok 🌱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry christmas and happy new year in advance

Can’t wait for another incredible year....in all ways :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

May we witness many of it by God's grace

I wish you a very merry Christmas too mamasitta💟💟💟😘😘😘😘😘😘

Thanks so so much! I am sending a lot of wonderful wishes your way as well 🍀💚🌱🎄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98