My 2D Christmas tree decoration

in #christmas8 years ago

Yesterday night I finally decided to decorate my Christmas tree!!

I had a hard day and was mentally tired, so decorating the tree made me feel really good!!

Here's the result

And here's the process...

A few weeks ago I show you my 2D-Christmas tree solutions for cats Cats & Christmas Tree - How to bear it? A 2D-Christmas Tree SOLUTION, and shared my 2014 and 2015 tree decoration.

Here's 2016 Christmas tree final result!!

I really love to stare at this lights during the night, it's magical and kind of hypnotizing!

Hope you enjoyed it!!

Sort:  

Well done! Looks beautiful! :)

Thank you for commenting! :)

You are so creative and clever!

I found this idea on the internet, in one of those posts that teach how to make Christmas decorations and recycling materials. Glad you liked it, much appreciated :)

It looks very nice! The festive mood!

Great idea and i love you Christmas Tree.

@liliana.duarte
You have to flagged them back , take them to the last straw.
These people are dangerous to the community.

What?? How I know who have flagged me? Only shit....

I just found those hater bastards! I will downvote them also!! Must be a hater bot!

Just take them down, every bit of their post, so they can't hurts others.

What the hell happened today!? They downvote some very good post!! This is really very dangerous indeed! Downvoted as well. I can not accept to be downvoted with this one with original content !

How do you know you've been flagged? I looked on my steemd and I can't tell what to look at.

Top Right corner of your page.
I will wipe them out, if they Downvotes the community too much, not easy working as Steemit-Attorney .

I don't see anything so I guess I'm good. Thank you for doing this work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45