Present basket

in #christmas7 years ago

Hey friends,

tomorrow I'm at a Christmas party of my business partner. So I thought, I'll make him a small present basket ready.

And here is it

IMG_3047.JPG

ok..ok.... My mother actually made it for me. haha
I find the present basket very successful, what do you say? :)

Best regards

Alex
 Follow lex030 Steemit IMG_0291.jpeg

Sort:  

I say that your mother made you an amazing gift , god bless your family :)

Thank you so much @fcbnews !

hahh may I be your business partner also? :D

hahha I thought I was invited to YOUR Christmas party?? :o

You are going to have fun..Am l invited?lol..thanks for sharing this amazing post.am glad to follow you for more @lex030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49