-Ber Months

in #christmas6 years ago


Philippines celebrates the longest Christmas in the world. When the -ber months starts, September, October, you'll see Christmas lanterns and Christmas lights in the metro and to add to the Christmas feel you will surely hear Christmas songs being played in malls or in public areas.

There is always a feeling of joy and gladness whenever I hear Christmas songs and I can feel the Christmas spirit in the air. Now I am sharing with you one of the videos that I have edited and uploaded on YouTube. I hope you like it.

You can also subscribe to my Youtube channel. Thank you very much for listening.
Wishing you a Merry Christmas with full of love and happiness!🎄❤😊


images (3).jpeg

Source


graphics-angels-433837.gif
DQmfK5dF2SrsFGCDryGaWAg28ahUAfJgc1egEvZLeVAMgMd.gif

Sort:  

up coming Christmas! it is very beautiful!

Thank you @ahlawat! Celebrating Christmas early! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72