[Review] Christmas tree of wall and a small party in friend’s house

in #christmas7 years ago

image

진짜 재밌는 하루를 보냈다 헤헤
We had a great great times on that day!

크리스마스 분위기를 위해 깜짝선물로 준비한 벽트리는 멋진 분위기에 좋은 역할을 해주었다
The tree of wall that is hidden gift for Christmas mood, It was nice item to make a awesome party :)

사실 테이프로 벽에 고정시키기엔 조금 무거워서 쉽진않았지만,
다음에는 핀으로 고정시켜도 좋을 것 같다
Actually it was a little hard to fix with type,
it will be easier fixing with small pins.

예쁜 핑거푸드들을 만들고 치킨과 피자도 시켜서 행복하게 먹었다 헤헤
We made many sweet finger food, and ordered delivery food like Korean chicken and pizza!

밤새도록 수다떨다가 잠들었는데 이야기가 해도해도 끝이없어서
지쳐서 잠들었다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
We took all night long till our mouths had tired💋

담에 또 초대받기로 했당
My friend who is owner of the house, said that she will invite us again for the endless talking 👅

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33