Artwork#2: CHRISTMAS POETRY "SNOW BALL"

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

received_1269745653125876.jpeg

Cold fleeting in the air

But as soon as it vanishes

The warmth was still not there

Snow flakes fall,

Big bang balls of ice hanging on the wall

Covered in white but still feels dark

Nonetheless she makes herself cushy

Not minding how dull things are

Some said it's the most beautiful time of the year

But she cannot figure where or when or how

She must've live up from the caution
that it's not her season

Anyways, as you've noticed, there's no step by step process. My apologies for that. I was very engrossed with what I'm doing that I forgot to put the procedures. I was drawn by my emotions while painting this.

Nonetheless, MERRY CHRISTMAS STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Wishing you and your family good health, love and prosperity! Have a blessed day!

Lovelots💕

Sort:  

merry christmas too ❤

Merry Christmas Vanie!💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50