Xmas Giveaway. Check out my rules, and let me know if you are interested.

in #christmas8 years ago (edited)

keith.jpg
Merry Xmas Steemers. I have a gift for you.... Well at least one of you!

Hello. I (@keithwillshine) am giving away a random number of Steem-backed dollars to a randomly selected user who follows me. I am giving away this as a way to give back to the community. I will also be having more give a ways, and following me will keep you posted on these. If you love the Steemit platform, but not so great at blogging or writing articles, this is perfect for you. Or if you already have lots of SBD and would love another currency, we will be doing ETH, Monero, LTC, and other Digital Currency giveaways in the near Future.

I am going to be doing a video of me putting the names into a hat, and doing the giveaway for SBD before the New Year. Please upvote if you like the Idea, and wish for the pot to be bigger, I will add all profits from this post into the giveaway.

Merry Christmas to all of you, and if you are in a rough situation, and would like to be featured on my blog, or would like others to hear of your situation, and would like to ask the community for any help, this is a good place to add a comment, and you WILL be answered and helped in any way we can.

Rules
-You must follow @keithwillshine
-You must have a Steemit account, and name
-I must pick your name out of a hat that includes all of my followers
-You must accept the gift. If you get picked, but do not want the SBD I will move to the next pick

Note :The gift will be at least 10 SBD (probably more like 50) and will be given out on Jan. 1, 201.7 (You have until 12:00pm EST to enter)

Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Might be better to power up someone's account to that value.

Thanks for the suggestion. I am sure that's how I will do it, if the winner is OK with it.

more beneficial for the platform at least.

You seem like a good guy, up'd and followed. :)

This Contest winner will be announced on Jan 1st. You have until Midnight New Years Eve to enter.
A simple follow is all it takes. :)

that is an easy entry ;> followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71