How to arrange Christmas table. Don't be afraid to experiment !

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

This year I wanted to come up to our Christmas table was the original and in honor of RED ROOSTER have a lot of red on the table and thought to do such a thing ? I looked in the cupboard but no tablecloths not found but found the curtains .... Tried to replace them instead of the tablecloth .

Then I found something else and decided to experiment !

At home I've had some beautiful napkins but most of all I thought I would fit these ! I put the glasses and gave them such a homemade flower !

I think it turned out very beautiful and original ! Hope offers no one will think it's curtains. So don't be afraid to experiment !

Sort:  

Very nice work. You are very creative. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99