Share with my family before Christmas (Small section of photographs)

in #christmas6 years ago

navidad.png

Hello friends for the Christmas season. I received an unexpected family visit in which my mother, my sister and her husband and my nephew have come to spend a weekend to share with the family, but as always the day encourages them are the smallest of the house where they have taken my phone and they have done a photo session.

After receiving the news very early in the morning that my family would be visiting for 2 days, I told my wife to be very kind to my mom because they did not get along very well, but she reacted in this way! The photo that we will show below must go on the NSFW label. I hope you do not mark me.


362.jpg

This picture was taken more than 2 months ago, before she started to notice the belly of pregnancy, but this was the same reaction she gave me when I told her to be kind to my mom.

This picture was taken in the backyard of my house, sometimes I do not understand why our partner does not get along very well with our mother, it will be that this problem is genetic that is carried in the blood and passed from generation to generation.

good that is another topic that I will talk in another post later I hope you enjoy and keep reading.


After my family arrived at my house the day was filled with joy to see my 2 nephews and my son playing in the backyard while I talked with my mom about some personal problems that I do not want to touch at this time.

After a long conversation between my mother and my sister, we decided to go inside the house where the children began to do the photo section and begin to show their artistic dowry, I will show them below.


086.jpg

She is my diana niece as she loves to take a picture and wherever she is.


101.jpg

099.jpg

This is my nephew everth in the future wants to be regueetonero this means he wants to sing neighborhood or street music has many ways of expressing this musical genre.


157.jpg

158.jpg

These are the last two photos that were taken by the story duo before taking my cell phone.


Note: In these pictures I did not include my son since my mother-in-law took him for a walk before the photo session, soon I will show pictures of my son later.

It also did not include my mother and my sister because they did not want to take a picture because they were a little bit drunk since they were both drinking wine while I was cooking but that's another story.

ok friends this is all for today I am a little tired because it was a tiring day but before sleeping I wanted to share this with you bye bye leave your comments later I will answer them.





© All copyright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77