The Pimp that Stole Christmas

in #christmas6 years ago

Every ho' down in Ho'ville liked Christmas a lot
but the pimp who lived just outside Ho'ville... did not!

for more, click the video below...

Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

I’ve decided next time we’re in Orlando I need to see and hear more minions :-) also your amazing!

U2, KOOby! Ha! Thanks, we will do more minions and Gru and the girls and even Vector

😆 This is great!! I thoroughly enjoyed this, a ho' awful lot
Earned yourself a follower, @jimitations. Merry Christmas!

Great! More to come, grow! Check out Grampus


shenanigans by @grow-pro, but @jimitations started it 😆

🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing broadcast station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com

But JIIIIMMMM! 😂

Sorry I'm so non PC, globo, I must offend your ideas of decency sometimes

Merry Christmas to you too!

;)

Amazing post

Haha that's incredible... such variety in the voices! Really funny and entertaining... Got introduced to you my @geke and I'm glad she did! Keep up the amazing work... so cool to see so much pure talent here on Steemit!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52