Christmas is in the Air

in #christmas6 years ago
This giant Christmas Tree lights up, beautify, and created a "Christmas" ambiance in SM City Cebu. Christmas is really in the air and I can feel it. A few more days and I'll be celebrating my Christmas with my whole family. Just like last year, with the blessings I received from above i celebrated them all with my family. I'm just thankful to have them in my life. I can never be inspired like this if not because of them. They are my inspiration to strive more.

Christmas is really in the air and I can't wait for it to happen. It might not be a gracious Christmas this year (unlike before when Steem pumped), I'm thankful that I will be spending my christmas with the people I love the most.



Advance Merry Christmas to All!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86