Merry Christmas

in #christmas3 years ago

Today marks another year that we can spend time being surrounded by the people that we love. While you enjoy your meal with your close friends and family all be grateful that they are with you. This year we've lost too many people and you just never know what next year will bring. Make sure you make things memorable this year. Enjoy the smiles around you while you open gifts.

As the time is approaching I'm looking forward to an amazing meal. I will be making my family a nice pumkin pie today! I hope it comes out as good as always. I'm also looking forward to one given that seems heavy. So I don't have the slightest clue on what that is.

I hope everyone enjoys time today with their loved ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59