Christmas Countdown #25

in #christmas5 years ago

CF3E3080-34A8-4A08-9EE5-0D2261085419.jpeg

It’s officially December and only 76 degrees here in Florida..... typical.
If you’re having a tropical Christmas it may be a little hard to get more into the spirit so I created the dopest Christmas movie list (in my opinion) including a bunch of classics, new and old. The ending to August Rush will have you in fedal position 😭 this movie isn’t “technically” Christmas themed but I still watch it every year, anyway. ❤️

Stay tuned for more This Christmas!

Sort:  

This movie was OK. The story was interesting, and the acting was acceptable. I think it suffered from thinking it was better than it was. It came out to theaters when it should have been a movie of the week on Hallmark. I love movies, but some are just not cinematic in my opinion, and should be viewed at home, not at the theaters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81