You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ho-Ho-HODL! STEEMIANS: What are YOU Doing for Christmas Holidays?? #1 | Some Christmas Fun.

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas! My hubby @shai-hulud is a bit of a Christmas Bar Hum Bug so we alternate between a big family Christmas and nude Christmas, which is basically his natural form while at home. We do live in Perth, Australia so it's summer & very hot here ATM, so why wear clothes only to have to wash them later.

This year is nude Christmas so we are off to the nudist beach for a stroll in the morning before it gets too hot and them home for cheese and vegimite sausages in buns, smothered with fried onion, bacon and cheese. Topped with mustard and tomato or BBQ sauce.

My sister & best friend (clothing required for this part) will be joining us after 4pm for tasting plates filled with vegetables, cheeses, dips and chorizo before dinner which for them will be crayfish.

I'm making my tummy grumble thinking about it! I hope you enjoy your day. Happy and safe holidays!

Sort:  

Wow, best answer on Steemit today LOL!!

-- Thanks for taking time to LMK what you are doing for the holidays

Haha glad I could make you laugh. I would have upvote but I only just learnt about voting power and I need to let it recharge. It's only got 50 odd hours left. When I first saw it was over three days wait.so painful lol. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64