Sort:  

smoked turkey is the best kind IMO

Would have to agree now that I have had it!!

We're doing another on Sat ;-)

Cheers

Bon Appetit!

Merci a vous

Oh man am I salivating right now.

Hey good to hear from you - hope all well

You are right to be salivating - it was great, can't believe I haven't done it before!

Doing another on Saturday...

Cheers

Looks delicious. Any Sauce? Also, what kind of beer?

Just gravy made with juice from the drip pan - and any beer goes well with this!!

Cheers

Oh God. You are a masterchief, I wanna cook like you

It's not hard...

This looks tasty. :)

Indeed it was, thanks

damn that looks good!

Oh it was, thanks!!

Looks delicious. That really formed a nice crust. I told my husband that I want a Weber this coming summer. Merry Chrristmas. Tess.

Thanks!
Your husband is a lucky man!
But don’t wait for summer - bbq is a year-round sport
Cheers

Wow. This looks soo yummie buddy. Would surely attempt to make it. Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Go for it - you could also do it using a decent regular grill

Looks real good I have never had or used a smoker but maybe one day I will

I would definitely get one - pulled pork, briskets, you can do so much with them!

Cheers

I may well do that when I retire and have a better space for grilling and smoking hopefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65