CNN's Christmas Perversion for KIDS + Trump "Saves" the Day!

in #christmas7 years ago

No one can be more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free.

Here's the new video:

Sort:  

I'm literally speechless after seeing that "children's book" ...and CNN's promotion of it... I have no words. Well, yes, I have one word: degenerate.

they are all agents of the Luciferian Social Marxists and work for the destruction of the Creation and Balance ! They are our enemy and must seen as such ! Anybody buying seriously this book for their child should take a good long look at themselves in the mirror !

yes, words words and words " all game of words" only words nothing more...
they don't have brains and we don't have alternative.
arresting old man... hmmm WHAT A FREEDOM INDEED...

what the heck, what is the word coming to.

I just zapped praise of this amazing video to zappl.com ! Your videos are so well put together and your subjects really hit home ! Great stuff Brian keep it coming )

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 300.96 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Actually, the recent culture of USA is stupid. Ideas like Santa Clause has no positivity. Drive out Santa and stupid Trump.

I am a new steemer. I will visit frequently. I will follow you, too. Have a good day

Well, Trump might be able to convict her ass if our own government wasn't preventing him to get shit done. He'd be able to act on his "words, words, words," if he was given a respectable amount of ground to step on. You can't honestly tell me you're unaware of how our government is and has been sabotaging his presidency even before he got in. I agree with you on most of your points. I've followed you for a long while. However, I have to disagree with your criticism of Trump. And before, you couldn't say "Merry Christmas" without being bashed or labeled a bigot. Nor could you have a Merry Christmas sign or have a Christmas tree up for public display without being sued or demonized. Trump just gave the greenlight to be able to celebrate Christmas publicly without scrutiny. He's putting an end to this "politically correct", SJW, nonsense. He's trying to bring back America's original customs, traditions, and values.This is why I support him and will continue to do so. I don't mean to come accross as rude or argumentative. I do apologize if I did. But, I think something had to be said.

you nailed it by not nailing it, the power lies in the system, not in the person you vote in, Trump has zero power, the system does, hence his inability to change anything, all western countries get a choice between cancer an herpes , and all you get is to choose your lessor evil, and still they tax you, when there is no written law where tax is legal

Trump is a bitch. The war on Christmas is fake news

Thanks For The Video I appreciate your video @highimpactflix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68