You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 19th - Be Prepared to Handle Difficult Times and to Help Those Who Have Suffered Through Them

in #christmas8 years ago

That is a good point. And I am glad you commented. I will keep this in mind for the next installments. This should be upbeat. It's a happy time. I will do my best to encourage kindness without killing anyone's holiday cheer.

Sort:  

No no...you're doing really well!!! This was a kindness one....sharing food, etc. It's just a reminder for me that people go without all year, not just at Christmas. ugh...I probably came off as a Scrooge ....ba humbug!!!

No not at all! I really meant that you helped me. I think I have been positive so far. I just need to make sure I stay on that path. I inderstand where you are comming from 100%. Thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54