Sort:  


Uncertainty and mystery are energies of life. Don't let them scare you unduly, for they keep boredom at bay and spark creativity.
Author: R. I. Fitzhenry

Good try killing my rewards you worthless moron! I've got plenty of accounts to swap out!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL

Pls, instead of wasting your steem power to downvote, just use it to Upvote my posts and comments. Thank you.

Christmas is a season to show and share love, touch somebody's life, and put smiles on people's faces.

Upvoting my post or showing support can be one of the best way to make my Christmas merry.

Let's suspend the Flagging and downvoting fights and promote peace.

One Love

wish you the same... Merry Christmas

Good try killing my rewards you worthless moron! I've got plenty of accounts to swap out!

stop flagging... be good to others

Congratulations @haejinfans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Newbie :)

Thank You:) MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU TOO

Thanks for your warm welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44