Merry Christmas to all my Steemian friends.

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends.

I'd like to wish happy holidays and a prosperous 2019 to all my Steemian friends.

Christmas is a very joyful and special time. We should all enjoy spreading live and peace amongst each other.

Please allow me to show you some of the decorations found at my parent's house.

In the photo below is the Christmas tree that my grandmother, sister, father and myself put up this year.

It has been 4 years since the last Christmas I spent with my family. Since I moved away from Barcelona and started traveling, I've spent very few Christmastime together with the family. In 10 years I have been only two or three times with them, therefore this Christmas is a very special one to me.

I want you to take care tonight, eat a lot if you can and most importantly, have a peaceful and joyful time with the ones you love.

Yours truly

@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Best wishes all the way back to you too!

happy holidays to @hedac and you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas, my friend. Thanks for sharing some of your Xmas images with us.

thank you @indigoocean happy holidays to you too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This made me smile. Enjoy your time with family, and I'll do the same. Thank you for the sweet wishes and sharing the lovely photos! Happy merry joy joy! ;)

thanks so very much @katrina-ariel wish you happy holidays and a 2019 full of success. See you again at Steemfest4 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🎄🎄🎄💫🌟🙌💚🍀

😅😁🎅⛄☃🌲🎁🎄

Posted using Partiko Android

😅😁🎅⛄☃🌲🎁🎄

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

haply holidays my friend @crypto.talk keep rocking it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ho Ho Ho! @greencross, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Merry Christmas also to you and your loved ones my friend! Have wonderful quite and relaxing days to fill-up the energy for the next year!

Peace!

P
s. These pictures are super beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thats a pretty tree :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39