My Christmas Tree This Year

in #christmas6 years ago

Everybody is posting some Christmas stuff around here. I thought I should post one too.
Yesterday I bought a Christmas tree at the front of the local mall parking yard. I paid a ridiculous price for it... 30EUR. If you ask me this ain't worth it but I have to admit that this tree looks really beautiful and its hard to find one like this from the forest.
I had some difficulties getting it up because the tree wanted to gravitate and eventually fall over. After some effort, I got it up and we decorated it with my girlfriend. She insisted that I have to participate too.
I have to say that the outcome is pretty fancy, we put a lot of Christmas decorations on it.
I took a couple of shots of it today.

DSC_0021.jpg


DSC_00242.jpg

Did you get a Christmas tree?




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

Jee That is one big tree.... good for you :)

Yeah, it is :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93