My girlfriend insisted I post this picture

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

image

"you never post a picture with me" is pretty much what I have heared since I started posting on Steemit.

So once again merry christmas from the flipstars.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Hehehe! That's the phrase that women always use!
They look very cute together! I laugh at the label!
but when they do not, you miss her!
true?
Merry christmas to you!

That is true.

Merry christmas

Oh wow u have a beautiful GF, you should deffo post with her more! Merry Christmas to u guys too!

Posted using Partiko Android

... I need people to come here because of me 😀

When she realize what Idiot i am i dont stand a Chance against here so i need to protrcz my Brand.... Or so..

"girlssometimesannoyme", I couldn't help but notice it on your tag. Would you mind explaining more?

Dont take it to serious was more meant as a joke

great picture :-) they are with you in Thailand?

I ve met them here and they are the reason I never travled as I planned. I See at least one great friends hip 😀 despite she needs a bit of time with New children.

Are you planning to come to Thailand?

Merry Christmas, you all are beautiful man! Post photos more often!

Thank you. So are you

Merry christmas to you as well. Hope you have good one. I will Tell them

Ihr seht klasse aus! Das hast Du echt gut gemacht.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wünsche ich mir oft, dass es zu 50% meine Kreation ist. Ist es aber nicht... Das Glück und unlück eines Stievvaters

Ich hätte den Stöpsel (die Stöpseline) nun ohne Zweifel Dir zugeordnet.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.880 which ranks you at #1231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1239).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That's such a lovely shot : )
Merry Christmas to the flipsters :D 🎅🎄🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64