You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas to All! But Bah, Humbug! My Way of Dealing With Not Feeling the Christmas Spirit This Year

in #christmas6 years ago

I read you, I dont know what to say really.
You should not feel like that, think about all the people that cannot even celebrate christmas because their country is on war, or the kids that lost their parents recently. I dont know but when I feel Im having a problem, I always think about others in this world which their problems are 10x than mine and always try to take the positive aspect of the situation. This are the moments that make us strong!
Buy yourself your favorite beer, or a good wine, tomorrow is going to be a new day!
A crypto hug from Panama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14