You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Mission: Agua-Possible ] We're sending Edgar $15 USD in Steem to buy WATER for his family this Christmas!

in #christmas4 years ago (edited)

Thanks to our friend @streetstyle for the 20.0 STEEM direct donation that just came in! We really appreciate that, StreetStyle.

If you have a moment and any vote dust to spare, would you mind taking a look at my recent comments and posts? I've just been attacked by "coininstant" and his alternate accounts, for offending his religion in my post today. He even downvoted Mission Agua Possible!! Those are charity donations he's destroying! :(
If you can help with some defense, thank you. I'll also be asking some of my other "big" friends to step out of the shadows and take care of him if necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92