I made an christmas edit for @picokernel

in #christmas7 years ago

Hey fellow steemians!

I made new profile picture for @picokernel.

I put santa´s hat on him i wanted to put santa´s bread also put it didnt fit.
Do you guys like that edit and should i make more of them.

Sort:  

I love it. Thank you so much. You should totally keep them coming!

Merry crimiss and god bless u and live a happy and long life

I acted wrong, hope you forgive me xoxo, wanna continue on steemit .

Stop posting shit posts or you get flagged! @dreamm has big friends now with a lot of steempower, you need to apologize to him ... he warned you many times... and we can flag you from much bigger accounts he knows everyone on http://steemspeak.com

but just behave and you will be able to make money with us

just stop copying other peoples websites and posts

will do in the future, thanks for the advice tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72