Aluminé gift box

in #christmas7 years ago

FB_IMG_1513813028637.jpg

Only eleven days left!!! See my webshop and order your gift set boxes. This promotion will end on December 31st at 6 pm or while stocks last.
Shipping costs will be paid!!!
#peterlamas #giftbox #aluminé
FB_IMG_1498089524499.jpg

Now available in most of europe and others
http://dnijsse.acnshop.eu/default.asp?CO_LA=NL_NL

-Netherlands
-Germany
-Belgium
-France
-UK
-Ireland
-Finland
-Denmark
-Norway
-Spain
-Portugal
-Italy
-Austria
-Sweden
-Czech Republic
-Hungary

More information is possible
[email protected]

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @dnijsse88
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Yea bla bla bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87