You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas to All! But Bah, Humbug! My Way of Dealing With Not Feeling the Christmas Spirit This Year

in #christmas6 years ago

Oh another thing, i use to think the same way! Not asking for help, as it made me feel little, helpless or a burden but truth is that is not the case... it is just a story i created along his human experience, truth is i deserve assistance when i need it because i give so much of myself to others and the world. There is a natural law of give and take, an endless flow. Truth is i need you! I need you and other humans to help my growth to be he best human possible, this is a new realization to me, instead of separating from our world we NEED to get closer and realize we need eachother, we water eachother and provide warmth when needed, few not ashamed for when you need support that is what we are here for ! To be pillars so we have a strong foundation... i am here for you if you ever need a friend to talk to !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14