You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photo Contest]🎅 Where Are You This Christmas Eve? 🎅

in #christmas7 years ago

20171210_142356.jpg

I am in my native Riga, in the Old Town. This is a town hall square, on which a Christmas tree and a very beautiful House of Blackheads. I'll walk here tomorrow, and the day after tomorrow - this beauty should be admired often!

I wish everyone on Steемe a happy Christmas, and that your crypto currency will grow hundred times in the New Year!

Sort:  

Greetings from Riga. The christmas tree this year sucks. Look at Vilnius for example - they did it very beautifully just like always.

I have not been to Vilnius this year. But me and our Christmas trees like :) I today made a selection of Riga fir trees :)

Hehe. For me - they could've done a lot better. I like the new LIDO Christmas tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42