You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Music Compromises - Albums for People who Hate Christmas Music

in #christmas6 years ago

OK I'm back. GREAT list. I hadn't heard the squirrel nut zippers since I was a kid, WOW! Took me right back, and no nothing beats Vince at christmas. That one pushes the sentimentality meter off the charts for me, but in a much more authentic way than the garbage they play in malls.

I posted a super similar post a few years ago on my food blog, you're inspiring me to update and share that playlist for 2017 here on steemit!

Sort:  

Cool - I'll look forward to it! We could always use a few more suggestions this time of year.

Especially for those of us who have been burnt by working in retail like you said :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74