Christmas dinner with my company

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my blog reader and follower,
Today I want to tell you about yesterday night.
I was invited to the christmas party of my company.
We was in a great location (die Fischerhütte am Schlachtensee) and has the pleasure to enjoy a 4 courses meal, it was so delicius !

IMG_20171208_184552.jpg
This is the first meal, the ground is a potato hash brown on top smoked salmon garnished with sesame. On the side a small but fresh salad with a really delicious mustard sauce.
A perfect start!

IMG_20171208_192056.jpg
The second meal: Tortellini with a tomato sauce,
on top dandelion and roasted sunflower seeds.
It was also a good meal but the best is coming now.

IMG-20171209-WA0001.jpg
Baked duck with potato dumplings, red cabbage and gravy. It was a dream! Nothing else to say ...

IMG_20171208_213818.jpg
Last but not least the dessert , an apple strudel with vanilla sauce and also raspberry sauce.
The combination of sweet and soure ,taste so good in this meal . It was a very nice finish for this very nice and harmony night!

I hope you get hungry by reading my post ;) .
Best wishes to you.

Tristan

 Follow datristan Steemit

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

Thank you! It was. @myleskshupe

Looks great! I love the food in Germany. But it's a good thing I don't live there anymore, I'd constantly be eating :)

Did you live here in Germany for a time? @misslasvegas

Yes @datristan, from when I was 3 till 12. I lived in Hochsauerlandkreis, near Winterberg,
Nordrhein-Westfalen. I can speak German but it's hard now, but would probably easily get back into it if I'd spend some time with Germans (Steemfest was not enough haha). But I understand everything. So there are no secrets for me lol.

Haha, das ist ja lustig... du bist ja schon echt rumgekommen :D. Ich bin echt beeindruckt von dir ! @misslasvegas

Well now you're making me blush @datristan 🤭 Aber Ich habe noch nicht genug von der Welt gesehen 😉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84