Christmas celebrations

in #christmas4 years ago (edited)

Christmas for us is always a double celebration. We celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ and the birth of my little niece. Every year for the past four years we have had two birthday celebrations. And yep! I baked and decorated a cake. My first full decoration (I pat myself on the back for that)

IMG_20201225_133824_952~2.jpg

Even though Christmas for many this year has been spent mostly indoors and some with families apart, it is still a time to be thankful that amidst the pandemic we have made it this far.

For this year, my family members are not in one location or even State but will are still together in spirit and most of all healthy and safe.

To everyone out there I wish you a merry Christmas and to my niece a wonderful birthday celebration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48