🎄🎁Christmas Giveaway Steam Keys🎁🎄 - Team Steemit Gifts :)

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
This is the first Christmas of Team Steemit and this year, we (me and @ladyrednails) have a giveaway of 2 cool games that we like to play on Steam. The games are Counter Strike Global Offensive and Beyond Gravity.
Counter-Strike-Global-Offensive.jpg
🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁
unnamed.png
In order to sign-up for the Giveaways, just leave a Merry Christmas comment here. The winners of the 2 games will be known 48 hours after this post.
Link to our Discord group ▪▫▷https://discord.gg/ZZX4qPK
Link to our Steam group ▪▫▷ http://steamcommunity.com/groups/teamsteemit
Merry Christmas, Steemians!
See you ingame.

Sort:  

May your shots be merry and sound and may all your Christmases be white. ;)

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you too :)

Thanks mate! Check out my latest post if you wanna get yourself some cheap games for the holidays ;)

Thanks, I will. Come to play with us again in team steemit. We found cool new games to play together, like pubg, rust and depth.

You guys play anything other than shooters? You know I'm not big on them.

Yes sir. How about Dota or age of empires or civ5?

Maybe I'll join for some civ5 at some point. Haven't played in forever, so I'll probably get my ass kicked... but I'll give it a shot :D

Merry christmas! Im Master Guardian Elite in CS:GO

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas you two, I hope you're having a great day together!

Thanks a lot man! Merry Christmas to you too! We are having a great time <3

Ethereum says "Merry Christmass!!! :D
ho ho ho.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39