Sort:  

:-)

You can hug with my wife she loved Christmas decorations our house is full of Santa's.

Greg let her see my living room!!! Ask her what she thinks! That's my husband in the video he's shy lol

I did already! She is on steemit @margaretwise !

I'm going to follow her my husband is rikgeo let me go check out her steems!

Greg I've been her friend lol! I think since I joined how cool!

That's cool we are going for walk with our dogs now.

Have fun you guys! Hold hands now! Lol

Thank you so much! Every room had a couple trees

i just took a nap. How long was i out xD it's already Christmas time?

Lol I found this video today and thought I'd put it on here I'm crazzzzzzyyyyyy

Nice ::)) Looks life you had a great Christmas :))

We're did thank you my sister and her family came from Mexico I'm a Christmas baby and so are two of her kids! Have a good 🌙 night 🕊

Have a good night my friend ::)))

Nice post..cool...upvoted & followed:))

Thank you bibek! You don't think I did overkill? Lol

You welcome..not really..
221.jpg

I like that.. Happy steeming! Now you have a good night!

Thank u..btw, here is morning..

Well have a beautiful morning! Are you having coffee?

Go all out! It's your birthday as well after all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50