In The Mood For Elf

in #christmas5 years ago

gx47jxisln.png
The start of the early Christmas season in the Philippines is already here. Jose Marie Chan, the local popular singer at this time of the year had started to make guest appearance on TV shows singing his famous Christmas song "Christmas In Our Hearts" and all sorts of memes with his image on social media sites flooding my news feed. That is how Christmas is in the Philippines starts.

I love it when people start a new tradition which I or all currently living beings can take part of. I know I had been one of those who get excited about preparing for the Christmas season months before December but I didn't expect that this is going to be a thing. Here is a drawing of an elf I made to signify my participation to this pinoy craze. Hope you like this cute elf.

Thank you
Krisette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71