Christmas Eve , Burger King 平安夜,汉堡王

in #christmas7 years ago

汉堡.jpg

Shopping with good friends and chatting are always a very happy thing. In the afternoon, my best friend called me “ what are you doing? Shopping with me ? I'll invite you to dinner! " How can I refuse such a good thing? So the whole afternoon we were shopping and chatting from the east to the west of the business street , from Dalian Qing Niwa to Changchun Road Parkson shopping mall.

new mart.jpg

market.jpg

海购圣诞.jpg

一角.jpg

Finally , we are both tired and find a burger King to eat . She suggested me eating the hamburger. In fact , I haven’t eaten hambur since my son grew up. I always thought that is the children’s food .

店.jpg

灯2.jpg

I have to say the environment of Burger King is very very good, quiet and tidy. There are a few young person eating at the table . it has its own characteristics. This is a wall with logo. Here's a simple introduction. The lights are also very emotional.

墙.jpg

介绍.jpg

We ordered two sets of dinner. Two drinks, a salad, a large French fries, and two big beef burgers. Well, no wonder it’s a burger king , it’s really big ! Bite it , the beef is very tender and fragrant.

汉堡甜品.jpg

汉堡2.jpg

蔬菜.jpg

薯条.jpg

We eat and talk, the central topic is the children, and the children's future. There is also about our jobs and life future. Another topic is our parents, they leave us one after another , we both feel sad but we can’t do anything. Life is short , we should cherish and enjoy ourselves.

The poem written by Li Bai “to be a man , when you succeed , you should do what you want to do . don’t feel sad and nothing to do ,only cup of wine to the moon by yourself, you should drink with your friends happily !". I don’t know whether I translate it right or not . but for us , always have a happy mood, keep healthy, and do well in our career , that is the goal of our life. After eating , we went home to accompany our husbands. You see , aren’t we both good wife and mother ?

Thank you for reading and Merry Christmas Eve!

跟好朋友购物,逛街,聊天向来都是一件非常幸福的事情。下午,闺蜜打电话“干嘛呢? 出来逛街吧,我请你吃饭!”我一听,这么好的事情怎么能拒绝呢。于是整个下午我俩便自由自在的逛街。从东逛到西,从大连的青泥洼后来到长春路百盛。

女人一逛街就疯狂,我俩就边聊天,边逛街,我顺便看了看手机,电脑。手机更新的很快, 国产华为从高端到低端,全网通,2000 -5000 多不等,相比之下,有的可能比苹果更方便,我现在用的苹果6 才16g 早就不能适应现在太多软件的需求。电子产品更新的速度真是让人惊讶。

商场到处充斥着圣诞的氛围,看看这些美丽的布置场景,就知道有多给力了, 而且买的话,还有优惠。

我俩逛到百盛的时候也累了,然后她说“你想吃点啥? 中餐还是西餐?我说都行。”她说,我知道附近有家汉堡王, 咱俩去那吧!哦, my god, 汉堡。那不是小孩吃的吗? 她笑了, 说:“是啊, 快餐, 味道还是不错的,你去了就知道了。”说实话, 肯德基, 麦当劳,也就是儿子小时候,带他去的地方, 可他长大了之后, 我自己是从来不去这些地方的。我总觉得快餐,都属于垃圾食品一类。在她的鼎力推荐之下,我俩来到了汉堡王。

别说,好久没吃快餐,还真有点新鲜感。里面的环境很安静, 人也不多,餐厅不大,但是很有自己的特色。这是带有logo 的墙。这边还有简单的介绍。灯也很有情调。

我俩点了两套套餐。两杯饮料,一盘沙拉,一个大薯条,两个大的牛肉汉堡。好家伙,来个特写,真是汉堡王啊!咬一口,牛肉很嫩,很香。

我俩一边吃一边聊,中心话题还是孩子, 以及孩子们的未来。还有就是自己的工作,生活。
再就是双方的老人。我们这样的年纪, 父母有的就相继的离开了我们, 让我俩也不免一顿唏嘘,人生短暂,还是及时行乐吧。

还是李白的那首诗写的好, “人生得意须尽欢,莫使金樽空对月。”人生短暂, 该努力奋斗就努力,剩下的就让老天来安排。保持一颗快乐的心,好好的生活,平安,快乐,有追求,那才是我们的一辈子的目标。吃完之后,我俩结束了聚会,回家各自赔老公去了,哈哈,是不是都是贤妻良母呢!

感谢您的阅读, 平安夜, 大家圣诞快乐!

Sort:  

汉堡控看着要流口水啦🤤

哈哈,好久没吃, 果然不错, 过瘾呀!

看着就想吃!好幸福

哈哈, 好久不吃了,是很幸福。

哈哈我吃肯德基,感觉过洋节就得吃个汉堡

的确是啊,这东西我还真很少吃。

thank you , dear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42