A little early but I have something to give away

in #christmas5 years ago

cm-0003head.jpg

I've been working on a PDF file most of the day to give away for Christmas and I think I have it ready. I know it's not time yet and I really hate to do this early but, I have things to do and I may not even be online on Nov. 29th - Dec. 2nd so I feel like I have to post it now.

FREE Holiday Gift Giving PDF

Please let me know in the comments/reply here if you actually download the PDF and also if you like it. I don't have any testimonial yet because I haven't had anyone read it before posting this. I might put the link on facebook later but I have some other things I have to do around the house and a lot more "resell" items to check and work on.
I have not made any adjustments to my site as to working with mobile or any https thing yet so just to let everybody know, if you don't like sites without those options, you won't like my sites.

Posting from http://steemit.com/@busylion
#christmas #pdf #free #busy #notsorry #roflmao

cm-0003foot.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64