Time to hang Christmas lights!

in #christmas6 years ago

Hanging Christmas light is always such a chore. Just getting the lights out of the attic and getting them untangled in the yard is more than half of the battle. I always love to drive around my neighborhood with a few friends and judge the quality of the display during the holiday season. Luckily at my house its easy to hang a few lights because I don't live in a regular house as most people do. I know one thing, if I did have a big house I would be willing to pay some kids to do all of that work for me because it's kind of dangerous working on a ladder in cold weather and some possible snow.

ms-F2s8pO1.gif

Sort:  

Hanging lights ain’t for me either :)

Taking them down is even worse.

The biggest pain is trying to untangle those little white suckers. I find it easier to go out and spend 10 bucks on new ones. Did you bag and pheasant?

Wow! It's wonderful!

But it so damn "Griswold" when it's done ;)

This is really cool its awesome idea sir.

Lights are looking awesome .

Lights makes every place beautiful. The festival of lights diwali has just ended in india.

Amazing lighting .

i can smell Christmas in the air !!. Lights are so cool these days.. LEDs pave a way to new creative lighting.

Santa's got some style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55