Last Years Christmas

in #christmas6 years ago

It was a snowy afternoon, the air was filled with the aromatic smell of freshly prepared barbecue. Everyone else had this smile of confidence knowing exactly how the holiday was going to end but i had no Clue what the next minute had in stock!

Yes it was the Christmas Eve and anniversary to my pain.
It felt fresh all over again because everything; the cold wind speeding through the garbage can holes making a whistling noise, the ice flakes falling allover the parked vehicles, the snow man, the happy mood... everything!

She loved the whole concept of Christmas.
She was better than me in every way...

It was so stupid of me to suggest going to the Cinemas... although she was so happy to go see the newly released WarCraft movie with me. Only if i could see the future...
Now all the Police could say was that the driver was drunk!

I cant still get myself to tell the whole story.... Where do i start?
Was it when i was broke as a micro-finance bank that you held my hands and said "we are okay"?

I cant really tell the whole story of what happened on that Last Year's Christmas EveScreen Shot 2018-01-29 at 6.51.05 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47